Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: What do you do mostly on the internet?

Default What do you do mostly on the internet?

For me in recent time is trying to find prospects for my biz. Though in the process I get to interact with friends, associate, families and acquintances on social media. But basically,for now, that is my very essence of being online. Don't mind me please. It is just money on my mind.

Default Re: What do you do mostly on the internet?

Well, a lot of my income comes from my freelance jobs online. I'm a freelance writer and programmer from time to time (when I get a good contract). Other than that I'm using it for basic needs and entertainment. I play video games, watch movies and shows, browse the internet and so on, you can do a lot of things here which is pretty great compared to 20 years ago. :P

3. Likes Gad liked this post
    Diamond Member

Depends on my mood and what phase I'm in. At times I was a little obsessed with doing research and just learning and general but these days I just do some light browsing and watching some youtube videos here and there. Also these days I've been playing a little bit more video games so I tend to look up content on that but thankfully I'm not as obsessed with this as I was on other topics before because I feel I should be spending my time on other things.

Platinum Member

I look for many ways to make money online because I want to be a billionaire some day and I need to know a lot of information to do so. In school they don't teach you things like that so people as individuals need to do their own research.

I also do a lot of things for entertainment. I love to learn about space, I wonder when we will colonize it, so I keep up with space knowledge as well from different places online like NASA.

Member Plus